The program for this conference is available via the following link.
Full program including abstracts is now available for download

The symposium starts with lunch on Aug 28 and ends with lunch on Aug 31. This will allow participants to arrive in the morning of Aug 28.

The invited speakers and scientific review panel are

  • Geoffrey Bodenhausen (EPFL)
  • Kevin Brindle (University of Cambridge)
  • Arnaud Comment (EPFL)
  • Lyndon Emsley (ENS Lyon)
  • Klaes Golman (Copenhagen)
  • Robert Griffin (MIT)
  • Dan Vigneron (UCSF)
  • Shimon Vega (Weizmann Institute)
  • Mathilde Lerche (Albeda)
  • Thomas Prisner (University Frankfurt)
  • Rahim Rizi (UPenn)
  • Robert Tycko (NIH)
  • Jan Ardenkjær-Larsen (DTU)

The final program is available under Conference Schedule.

Presenters should stay within the allocated time, leaving a few minutes at the end for questions. A short talk scheduled for 15 min will have 12 min to present (with maximum one additional minute to draw conclusions) followed by 3 min for questions and discussion. The projector switches automatically between 3:4 and 16:9. Pointer is available. The presentations should all be uploaded to the PC in the conference room in the designated folder prior to the sesssion.

Poster boards have a width of 118 cm and height of 148 cm. Posters should stay within this space. The poster room is accessible throughout the symposium.

Gold sponsors:

Silver sponsors:

Student attendance support:
Suraj Manrao student
science Fund


DTU Elektro, Bldg.349
DK-2800 Kgs. Lyngby
DNP@DNPsymposium.orgPhone: (+45)40272775CVR: DK30060946

Website hosted by DRCMR